Insurance Lead Generation Services
Profit in Months, Not Years.
The Best Insurance Lead Generation Companies Use SEO
Are your paid advertising costs skyrocketing?
Is buying leads burning a hole in your profit?
Are those “exclusive” insurance leads not converting?
Our proven insurance leads-generating system increases your revenue and profit margin while decreasing your services costs over time. That’s because our proven insurance lead generation services starts with understanding your business goals, ideal clients, and products, so we know exactly what your clients are searching for on Google.
Other insurance lead generation services focus on only company traffic before learning your business resulting in unqualified company traffic that does not convert into new customers for your business.
Our insurance lead generation marketing business is so confident in our proven insurance leads generating marketing system that we will return your money if we are unsuccessful.
The Issue with Paid Insurance Lead Generation
The issue with paid advertising lead generation to generate leads for your insurance business is that the cost always goes up, and the ROI only goes down over time. The average cost per click for Google Ads lead generation reached an all-time high in the insurance industry of $20.12 per click in May 2021. A full increase from $17.12 at the same time last year is a 15% increase for lead generation costs in one year. Considering the average lead generation conversion rate in the insurance industry is 5.10%, you would need to purchase 20 clicks before receiving one lead at the cost of $402.40.
How many leads do you need to close a new client?
In the insurance industry, if you are closing 25% of your potential customers, then you are a success. Using the 25% close rate metric, you need four potential customers from lead generation to close one new client. To generate four leads from Google Ads, you need 80 clicks at the cost of $1,609.60. On average, you will spend $1,609.60 on Google Ads to generate insurance leads before you close one new client. The average cost to acquire a new client across all lead generation strategies in the insurance industry is $900 per customer.
Does spending $1,609.60 to acquire one client sound like a great ROI to you?
We are not saying do not spend a single dime on generating leads from paid advertising, and Google Ads lead generation. Do not allow your insurance company to become dependent on paid advertising long-term for lead generation.
What about social media advertising to generate leads?
No matter where you are running paid ads lead generation, whether online or offline, your costs only go up, and your ROI only goes down over time.
How much does it cost on social media to generate one insurance lead?
- On average, it cost $75.40 per lead in the insurance industry from Facebook Ads lead generation.
- On average, it cost $40 per lead in the insurance industry from Instagram Ads lead generation.
- On average, it costs $40 per lead in the insurance industry from TikTok Ads lead generation.
How much does it cost on social media to acquire one insurance client?
- On average, it cost $301.60 to acquire one insurance client from Facebook Social Media Ads.
- On average, it cost $160 to acquire one insurance client from Instagram Social Media Ads.
- On average, it cost $160 to acquire one insurance client from TikTok Ads.
Remember, these costs only get higher yearly, and your ROI only decreases yearly. This is what the future costs look like for generating an insurance appointment on social media:
- Advertising costs on Meta (previously known as Facebook) increased 61% yearly on average.
- Advertising costs on TikTok increase 185% year over year on average.
- Advertising costs on Instagram increase 23% year over year on average.
How does paying 61% more for clients from Facebook sound?
How about paying 185% more for clients from TikTok?
Would you like to spend 23% more next year for clients from Instagram?
We are encouraging you to spend on paid media in the short term. In the long term, your business needs to invest in long-term digital marketing strategies at a lower cost with a higher profit margin. That is the only way to beat out another insurance business with a war chest for an advertising budget that can send you out of business as advertising costs skyrocket over time.
Why Insurance Leads Fall Flat for the Most Part?
Purchasing leads for your insurance business from a lead generation partner tends to fall flat because every insurance lead is inconsistent in quality, and every insurance company has a unique process.
How do we know this to be true?
Our company ran an online investigative survey on every insurance lead company that we could find to learn more about what they provided. Here is the break down on the average cost per lead for insurance companies based on our survey of insurance lead generation companies:
- The average cost per lead overall, no matter the type of insurance you sell, is $28.81.
- The average cost per lead for auto insurance leads is $16.33 per lead.
- The average cost for leads in the life insurance industry is $25.44 for each form fill or phone call.
- The average cost for leads in the home insurance industry is $75 for a phone call or content lead.
- The average cost for leads in the health insurance industry is $16.91 for a phone call or content lead.
- The average cost for commercial insurance leads is $162.50 per commercial insurance lead.
How many of these leads does it take to close a new insurance client?
One of the biggest factors when purchasing leads from lead generation services is that they typically have a lower close rate. Based on our survey data, the average close rate of leads purchased from a lead generation company is between 8% to 12%. Here is how much you are going to spend to close these leads generated from lead generation companies:
- When purchasing leads from an insurance lead generation service, your brand is looking at an average cost of $280.81 to acquire a new client.
- The average cost per client from auto insurance leads is $160.33 on the web.
- The average cost per client from life insurance leads is $250.44.
- The average cost per client from home insurance leads is $750.
- The average cost per client from health insurance leads is $160.91.
- The average cost per client from commercial insurance leads is $1,620.50.
What does your ROI look like when buying leads from a marketing company?
- According to NerdWallet’s 2022 rate analysis, the national average cost of car insurance is $1,630 per year, and the average independent insurance agent’s commission is 15% or $244.50. The ROI of purchasing auto insurance leads is 34%, not including operating expenses.
- The average cost of life insurance is $260 per year, and the average insurance agent’s commission is 50% or $156. The ROI of purchasing life insurance leads is -36%, so you lose money on the initial sale. Of course, you will make money from residuals over time, but it will take years.
- The average cost of home insurance is $1,784 a year, and the average insurance agent’s commission is 13.5% or $240.84. The ROI of purchasing homeowners insurance leads is -311% on the initial sale. Of course, you will make money from residuals over time, but it will take years.
- The average cost of health insurance for an individual is $5,472 a year, and the average insurance agent’s commission is 4.5%. The ROI of purchasing health insurance leads is 35%, not including operating expenses.
- The average cost of commercial insurance is $755 per year and the average insurance agent’s commission is 13.5%. The ROI of purchasing commercial insurance leads is -1,589% on the initial sale.
Only consider purchasing leads from lead generation if you sell auto or health insurance. Otherwise, you may lose money.
Are Call Center Services Worth It?
Customer support services are worth every penny for receiving inbound calls but what about outbound cold calling for sales, not support?
Is hiring call center services worth it for cold calling lead generation?
Yes, cold calling is an effective ROI-positive lead generation method to grow your company. The only challenge is hiring the right cold-calling insurance lead generation company with the right incentives for the leads to come pouring in. Most cold calling lead generation companies cannot deliver leads because most cold callers quit within 90 days or less.
Only 2% of cold calls become prospects, so out of 100 cold calls, 98 are rejections which is why there is a high turnover. Cold calling can print money for your business when you find the right company with aligned incentives. Once your company is ready to scale to the next level, cold calling becomes less efficient in helping you reach this goal. Consider building an inbound marketing funnel when your company is ready to scale.
Why You Need an SEO Insurance Lead Generation Partner?
Are you like most insurance agencies that have a profit margin of 2% to 3%?
Do you have expensive insurance lead generation costs as high as $900 to acquire a new client?
You are not alone. Most insurance companies have hair-thin profit margins and Eiffel Tower-sized advertising costs that are chipping away at their profit. SEO insurance lead generation is the solution to lowering your leads costs while increasing your profit margins and revenue from your users like you never have before. The key to start increasing your revenue and closing more leads is delivering lower cost and higher quality insurance than the competition. Suppose you are spending less on insurance lead generation. In that case, you can deliver a lower-cost insurance product to the consumer while increasing your profit.
If you are spending less on insurance lead generation you can deliver a lower-cost insurance product to the consumer while increasing your profit.
Suppose your business sells health insurance at an average monthly premium of $456 monthly and makes a 2% to 8% monthly commission. If you are running ads you are spending anywhere from $160 to $360.61 to close a client and waiting 7 to 16 months before you break even.
Why wait for 7 to 16 months to make a profit if you don’t have to?
Using SEO insurance lead generation, you can dramatically reduce the time it takes for you to turn a profit while increasing your revenue month on month, unlike ads, where the costs only go up over time. Your lead generation ROI only goes down over time. Investing in SEO insurance lead generation only decreases your marketing costs and increases your lead generation ROI over time. Even when you stop investing in SEO insurance lead generation, all of the revenue you have created continues for months and years for your business.
Do you know what happens when you stop spending money on leads or paid advertising lead generation?
The moment your business stops spending on leads or paid advertising, lead generation is the moment all revenue stops for your business. In the financial industry, you understand the power of compounding returns, which is what SEO insurance lead generation does for your business. SEO leads deliver compounding returns on your investment that continue even after you stop investing in this lead generation.
What are SEO Lead Generation Strategies for Insurance?
If your company is not familiar with SEO lead generation it is an acronym that stands for search engine optimization lead generation. The process of SEO lead generation is used to acquire clients consistently without having to consistently spend more money on search engines like Google and Bing. Search engines have organic search results and paid search results. Here are the differences between both:
Paid Search Results
The paid search results can only be bought; on average, they make up 2% of all clicks on Google. Over time the lead generation costs for Google Ads increase 14% year over year for search ads and 75% year over year for programmatic display ads for your company. The cost of Google Ads lead generation increases over time because of increased competition and demand. Since the moment you stop spending on Google Ads lead generation is the moment all revenue stops for your business; you are in a constant bidding war against other advertisers for the same revenue. Think of the biggest insurance companies in the world with massive war chests spending tens of millions of dollars on lead generation for leads. Insurance companies like:
- State Farm spends $43.7 million on Google Ads lead generation each year for leads.
- Progressive spends $43.1 million on Google Ads lead generation each year for leads.
- Quicken Loans spends $21.1 million on Google Ads lead generation yearly for leads.
- eHealthInsurance spends $20.6 million on Google Ads lead generation each year for leads.
The average cost to acquire an insurance client from Google Ads is $1,609.60 due to the massive companies driving up the advertising costs for leads on the platform. These companies can afford to outspend you on Google Ad services because if they put you out of business they gain more audience market share and control over the market. Over time these companies know they will grow more by capturing more market share and leads even if they lose money in the short term.
Organic Search Results
The organic search results can only be earned, not bought, using SEO lead generation, making up 98% of all clicks on Google. Over time the cost of SEO only goes down since once you earn revenue from SEO, the revenue continues for your business even after you stop investing in SEO. After a year of investing in SEO, the average cost to acquire an insurance client is $116; after two years, it is close to $0.
Why Choose Our SEO Lead Generation Company?
Our proven revenue-generating leads SEO services lead generation system increases your revenue, leads, and profit margin while decreasing your service costs over time. That’s because our team starts with understanding your company goals, ideal clients, and products, so we know exactly what your clients are searching for on Google to generate leads that convert.
Other services will focus on only SEO traffic before learning your business resulting in unqualified SEO traffic that does not convert into new customers for your company.
Our group of SEO professionals is so confident in our proven revenue-generating leads SEO management system that we will return your money if unsuccessful.
What Do We Do Different from Other Insurance Lead Generation Companies?
When working with our digital marketing team of professionals, there are three quality benefits you cannot get anywhere else.
- Our Proven, Revenue Generating SEO Process Increases Your Revenue, Leads, Customers, and Profit Margin While Decreasing Your Costs Over Time.
- Money-Back Guarantee.
- Our team’s Performance-Based Payment Process.
FAQ on Lead Generation for Insurance Companies
Does Your SEO Lead Generation for Insurance Work to Generate Commercial Insurance Leads?
Yes, our SEO lead generation generates leads and customers for your company, no matter the industry.